Top

Universitary Hospital Vall d’Hebron

June 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Department of General Surgery, Endocrine, Bariatric and Metabolic Unit
Prof. Ramon Vilallonga
Passeig Vall d’Hebron, 119 – 129
08035 Barcelona, Spagna
tel. 932 746 000

Ospedale “Santa Maria della Misericordia” di Rovigo

June 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Prof. Fabrizio Galeotti
Viale Tre Martiri, 140
45100 Rovigo
tel. 0425 3931

Centro de Investigaciones Biomédicas Esther Koplowitz

March 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Prof. Antonio Lacy

Department of Gastrointestinal Surgery

Centro de Investigaciones Biomédicas  Esther Koplowitz

IMDiM, IDIBAPS

Hospital Clínic

University of Barcelona

Barcelona

Spain

alacy@clinic.ub.es

Istituto Clinico Humanitas

March 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Prof. Riccardo Rosati

Minimally Invasive and General Surgery Unit

Istituto Clinico Humanitas (IRCCS)

Milan

Italy

riccardo.rosati@humanitas.it

University Hospital G. Martino

March 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Prof. Giuseppe Navarra

University of Messina

G. Martino University Hospital

Via Consolare Valeria

98122 Messina

Italy

gnavarra@unime.it

Università di Roma Tor Vergata

March 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Prof. Nicola Di Lorenzo

Dept. Of Surgical Sciences

Università di Roma Tor Vergata

V.le Oxford 81 00133 Roma Italy

Tel. +39-06-20902927

Fax +39-06-20902926

mobile +39-335-6770978

Nicola.di.lorenzo@uniroma2.it

Niguarda Cà Granda Hospital

March 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Prof. Antonello Forgione

Prof. Raffaele Pugliese

Scientific Director AIMS Academy

Advanced International Mini-invasive Surgery Academy

General and Emergency Surgery

Niguarda Cà Granda Hospital

Mobile: +393283686349

Secretariat: +390264447600

Office: +390264447603

Fax: +390264447604

antonello.forgione@aimsacademy.org

Raffaele.Pugliese@OspedaleNiguarda.it

Universitätsklinik für Chirurgie

March 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Prof.Dr.S.Uranüs

Universitätsklinik für Chirurgie

Auenbruggerplatz 29

8036 Graz

Tel: +43 (0)316 385 81196

Fax:+43 (0)316 385 16845

selman.uranues@medunigraz.at

Istanbul Bilim University

March 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Yunus Yavuz, MD, Assoc. Prof.

Istanbul Bilim University, Medical Faculty

Department of General Surgery

Morbid Obesity and Minimally Invasive Surgery Unit

Istanbul

Turkey

E-mail:   yunusyavuz@mac.com

www.laparoskopimerkezi.com
www.obezitemerkezi.com

IRCCS San Raffaele

March 28, 2011 · Leave a Comment 

Prof. Carlo Staudacher

Prof. Andrea Vignali

Prof. De Nardi Paola

Department of Surgery

IRCCS San Raffaele University Vita-Salute

Via Olgettina 60, 20132 Milan

Italy

staudacher.carlo@hsr.it

denardi.paola@hsr.it

« Previous PageNext Page »

Bottom